Contributed by joshcbfl, Posted by Fat Wreck Chords

Strung Out has posted the cover art for their upcoming full length. The record is titled Blackhawks Over Los Angeles and is due out June 12, 2007. It is the follow-up to Exile In Oblivion which was released in 2004.

  1. Calling
  2. Blackhawks Over Los Angeles
  3. Party In The Hills
  4. All The Nations
  5. War Called Home, A
  6. Letter Home
  7. Orchid
  8. Dirty Little Secret
  9. Downtown
  10. King Has Left The Building, The
  11. Mission Statement
  12. Diver