by Festivals

While the press is covering the band's much anticipated reunion performance at Coachella, a video has been released featuring a new track from from Tom Morello and and Zack de la Rocha's performance in Chicago for the 2007 Coalition of Immokalee Workers Truth Tour

The April 14th rally celebrates the announcement that McDonalds will meet all of the demands made by the CIW, a community-based farmworker organization whose members are largely Latino, Haitian, and Mayan Indian immigrants working in low-wage jobs throughout the state of Florida.

Morello and de la Rocha penned a new track fror the event

In addition, NME has published a copy of the band's set from Coachella, and you can also check that out below.

y ahora que? Add to My Profile | More Videos Coachella Set list

  1. Testify
  2. Bulls On Parade
  3. People Of The Sun
  4. Bombtrack
  5. Bullet In The Head
  6. Down Rodeo
  7. Guerrilla Radio
  8. Renegades Of Funk
  9. Calm Like A Bomb
  10. Sleep Now In The Fire
  11. Wake Up
  12. Freedom
  13. Killing In The Name