Fox Trotsky
by Alaska Streams

Debuting here is a new full album stream of the upcoming split featuring Alaska Records acts Fox Trotsky and Die Benny. The split, titled Escape to Miller's Cave features five new songs from each band. Fox Trotsky may remind you of the Suicide Machines, and Die Benny claims influence from everything from Superchunk to Propagandhi.

You can check out the entire split on the this Profile.