by Indication

The Pietasters are back. The DC ska band has launched a new label through Redeye USA dubbed Indication Records. The label will launch with the band's new album All Day on August 21, 2007. The 14 track record is the band's first since 2002's Fueled By Ramen released Turbo. Jagermeister will partner with the band release free EPs previewing three tracks from the album ("Don't Wanna Know," "Dream of You" and "Fozzy (Part 1)." These will be given away at two release parties, June 1st at the 930 Club in DC, and June 2nd on the Rocks Off Concert Cruise. Every person that attends one of these shows will pick up a free EP.

In addition to the new record Indication Records will reissue out of print Pietasters albums and look towards signing other artists. The Pietasters are planning dates around the US throughout the year there are also European and Japanese tours in the works. The band will appear at the upcoming All Good Fest and Knoxville Ska Weekend as well.

Click below to check out the artwork and track listing.

  1. Change My Ways
  2. Don't Wanna Know
  3. Late Night Call
  4. Triflin'
  5. Keep on Lyin'
  6. Dream of You
  7. Anj Gil
  8. Fozzy (Part 1)
  9. Listen to Her Heart
  10. So Long
  11. Ordinary
  12. Oolooloo
  13. Sketch Dub
  14. G to F