Contributed by shredsavage, Posted by Jade Tree

New Mexican Disaster Squad have announced their previously digital-only EP released via Jadetree last month will be available on vinyl soon. There will be a U.S. version, and a UK version. The UK version will be released via Rat Patrol Records, and will be limited to 500 copies, with the first 150 orders receiving pink vinyl. It will feature three original songs and the band's cover of Government Issue's "Understand". The US version will be available through Kiss of Death Records and will also contain the three original tracks and the band's rendition of 7 Seconds' "Here's Your Warning."

The band further states that the UK version should be released this summer and more information will be coming soon on the release date for the U.S. version.