by Hellcat

Hellcat Records has announced details on Orange's upcoming full-length. The record is titled Escape from L.A. and is due out September 11, 2007. A song entitled "What I'm Looking For" is available at the band's MySpace page.

The last track is indeed a cover of Culture Club's "Karma Chameleon."

The album is the followup to Welcome to the World Of…, which was released in 2005

Orange - Escape from L.A.

  1. Not Coming Home
  2. Get the Fu*K Out of My Way
  3. Tiara
  4. What I¹m Looking For
  5. The Last Punk in LA
  6. Too Scared to Fall in Love
  7. The Only Ones
  8. Flying Without Fear
  9. Republicans
  10. Stars
  11. Karma Chameleon