The Black Dahlia Murder has posted the track listing for their forthcoming Metal Blade release Nocturnal. .

Nocturnal, the band's third full-length and follow-up to 2005's Miasma, is slated for release September 18.

01. Everything Went Black
02. What a Horrible Night to Have a Curse
03. Virally Yours
04. I Worship Only What You Bleed
05. Nocturnal
06. Deathmask Divine
07. Of Darkness Spawned
08. Climactic Degradation
09. To a Breathless Oblivion
10. Warborn