This Is A Standoff
Via an Anonymous Source, Posted by

Calgary's This Is A Standoff has posted the cover art and track listing for their upcoming full length. The record is titled Be Excited and is due out October 9, 2007.

The band features Steve Rawles and Graham Churchill of much loved and now defunct skate punk act Belvedere along with John Meloche from Forty Cent Fix and Corey Tapp of Deville and Inventing The Wheel.

This Is a Standoff has two songs from the album online streaming at MySpace. You can check out the tracks "You Won't Pass" and "Where I Can't Be Heard."

  1. Better Than All Of Us
  2. You Won't Pass
  3. Where I Can't Be Heard
  4. An Admission
  5. There's A LIttle Lemoncello In Everyone
  6. Silvio
  7. Underwater
  8. Climb The Ladder
  9. Fashion Faux Pas
  10. Affliction
  11. My Baby Makes Me Watch The Notebook
  12. Dream Beater