by Victory

Moros Eros have posted some details about their upcoming sophomore album for Victory Records. The record is titled Jealous Me Was Killed By Curiosity and is due out October 16, 2007. It is the follow-up to I Saw the Devil Last Night and Now the Sun Shines Bright which was released in 2006.

  1. Quit, You're Being Thoughtless
  2. On My Side
  3. Choices
  4. Wake and Wait
  5. Safety Net
  6. Old Friend
  7. Lows and Highs
  8. Pride and Joy
  9. The View From Below