by EMI Group

Relient K has announced a new Christmas album. The record is titled Let It Snow, Baby… Let It Reindeer and is due out October 23, 2007. The 17-song disc will, appropriately enough, contain Christmas themed songs and covers.

The record is the second release from the band this year, Five Score and Seven Years Ago was released earlier this year.

  1. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  2. Sleigh Ride
  3. Merry Christmas, Here's to Many More
  4. Angels We Have Heard ON High
  5. Deck the Halls
  6. 12 Days of Christmas
  7. Silent Night / Away In a Manger
  8. I Celebrate the Day
  9. In Like a Lion (Always Winter)
  10. I'm Gettin' Nuttin' for Christmas
  11. We Wish You a Merry Christmas
  12. Santa Clause Is Thumbing to Town
  13. Handel's Messiah
  14. I Hate Christmas Parties
  15. Boxing Day
  16. Auld Lang Syne (New Ending)
  17. Bonus Track