Via an Anonymous Source, Posted by

Over It has announced the release of The Strand, a new compilation of b–sides and acoustic tracks.Te disc will not be released through the band's (previous) label, Virgin, who released Step Outside Yourself last year.

According to the band, the disc will be released through the band's online merch store and through digital distributors "later this month."

  1. Any Day
  2. City Lights
  3. Whitewater
  4. Revolution
  5. Ice Water
  6. Mind Like A Maze
  7. Waiting (acoustic)
  8. Take A Look Inside (acoustic)
  9. Partner In Crime (acoustic)
  10. We Are The Ordinary (acoustic)