Via an Anonymous Source, Posted by Level Plane

New Hampshire's Transistor Transistor have completed work on a forthcoming two–song 7" that will be released on Level–Plane this autumn.

The songs are titled "Young Vampires of New Hampshire" and "White Knives" and were recorded, per usual, at Kurt Ballou's Godcity Studios (Modern Life Is War, Orchid, pg. 99, etc.). The latter features guest vocals from Disfear / At the Gates' Tomas Lindberg.

The 7" will follow up 2005's Erase All Name and Likeness, also released on Level–Plane.