Punknews.org & No Idea Records Presents The Fest 6: A Free Compilation
by Streams

With this year's The Fest 6 starting this Friday in Gainesville, FL, we're bringing you a special treat for your listening pleasure. Teaming up with the event's host, No Idea Records, we've compiled a special compilation for you to download, free of charge. The album features some of the bands performing at this year's event, with many of the tracks being new or unreleased. Included are bands such as Radon, Dead to Me, Banner Pilot, Small Brown Bike, The Gaslight Anthem, The Falcon, Sundowner, Fake Problems, No Trigger, The Swellers, Shook Ones, The Menzingers and more. Unreleased cuts have been provided by O Pioneers!!!, The Riot Before, Landmines and Nakatomi Plaza.

Additionally, Mitch Clem, the internet cartoonist responsible for the cult favorite Nothing Nice To Say, has graciously provided us with some artwork for the compilation. Mitch recently finished the edits on his upcoming book containing the Nothing Nice To Say strip collection, more information will be available soon.

We'll have a full download of the album along with high quality artwork available for you tomorrow afternoon, but in the meantime, you can stream the entire thing here.