Via an Anonymous Source, Posted by

A Thorn For Every Heart has announced quite a few lineup changes and has also revealed they have parted ways with short–lived Interscope imprint, Kickball.

We are very excited to announce the new A Thorn For Every Heart line up and welcome Casey Hill and Matt Thorsen to our band. Jeff Harber and Tyler Mahurin are no longer a part of the band. Jeff is starting a new project called A Is For Atlantis. Look for a January 2008 release from them. Tyler is now playing drums with A Static Lullaby.

As far as [our next album] "It's Hard To Move You" goes.. We are no longer signed to Kickball/Interscope. They have basically decided to discontinue Kickball and have dropped us and the other band signed with the label. We are waiting to find out if we will be able to get the rights to the recordings or not.

So as far as the record goes we have no idea right now if and or when it may be released. We apologize to everyone that has been waiting patiently for the release. It's all a very frustrating situation that has been completely out of our control.

The band released Things Aren't So Beautiful Now in 2004.