Contributed by shindo, Posted by Bad Taste

Danko Jones will release their new album in early 2008. The record is titled Never Too Loud and is due out March 18, 2008. It will be released in Europe via Bad Taste at the end of February.

The band recorded the 11–song disc over two months at Los Angeles' Studio 606 with Grammy Award–winning producer Nick Raskulinecz (Foo Fighters, Marilyn Manson). John Garcia (Kyuss) appears on the album, and Pete Stahl (Scream, Wool) adds vocals to "Forest For The Trees." A North American single will be selected soon.

You can check out "Code of the Road" right here.

  1. Code Of The Road
  2. City Streets
  3. Still In High School
  4. Take Me Home
  5. Let's Get Undressed
  6. King Of Magazines
  7. Forest For The Trees
  8. Your Tears, My Smile
  9. Something Better
  10. Ravenous
  11. Never Too Loud