Via an Anonymous Source, Posted by Lovitt

Glos have released a new digital–only EP. The band includes Keely Davis, Maura Davis and Cornbread Compton. All three members are veterans of acts including Engine Down, Denali, Biology, Ambulette and Sparta.

The new EP is titled Hidden Cities and the first song from the EP can be streamed from their myspace page.