Contributed by Bradsistor, Posted by Level Plane

Transistor Transistor has finished their latest full–length, Ruined Lives. The album, which was three years in the making since 2005's Erase All Name And Likeness, was recorded by Kurt Ballou and mastered by Alan Douches.

Level Plane will release Ruined Lives in May.

01. Morning Sickness
02. Price of Gas
03. Brass Bones
04. Diet of Worms
05. Pillar of Salt
06. The Ghost Hand
07. Harvest
08. Letter of Resignation
09. Celluloid Rats
10. Irreversable
11. Teratogen