by Warped Tour

The Rockstar Mayhem tour has unveiled their lineup for this summer's run. The fest was assembled by Kevin Lyman, the man behind the punk–focused Warped and the emo–heavy Taste of Chaos. Along with the previously confirmed masked band Slipknot and Finch punchers Disturbed, the tour has confirmed acts including Dragonforce, Mastodon, Machine Head, Black Tide, Suicide Silence, The Red Chord and Walls of Jericho.

Dates are expected shortly, but the first show is confirmed for Seattle, WA on July 9th at the White River Amphitheater.

  • Slipknot
  • Disturbed
  • DragonForce
  • Mastodon
  • Side Stage:

  • Sevendust
  • Airbourne
  • Five Finger Death Punch
  • 36 Crazyfists
  • Jagermeister Battle Of The Bands Winner
  • Side Stage:

  • Machine Head
  • Black Tide
  • Suicide Silence
  • The Red Chord
  • Walls Of Jericho