Sick Of It All

Europe's mega–punkfest, Groezrock has confirmed many additions to the previously announced lineup for their 16th year. The current lineup includes: The Flatliners, The Bones, The Loved Ones, A Wilhelm Scream, No Fun At All, Set Your Goals, Strike Anywhere, Anti–Flag, Billy Talent, Bury Your Dead, Suicide Silence, This Is Hell, Horse The Band, Parkway Drive, Agnostic Front, Sick Of It All, The Blackout, Finch, Hot Water Music, 59 Times the Pain with more additions expected.

The festival will take place in Belgium (specific location not announced yet) on May 9th and May 10th.

For more updates be sure to check