Small Towns Burn A Little Slower
Contributed by inagreendase, Posted by

Small Towns Burn A Little Slower has detailed their final record, So Begins the Test of a Man. The album will see a February 19 release through Dead Letter Records.

The Minneapolis based band broke up last month.

1. The Giver
2. Rx Drive
3. Rooftops Won't Come to You
4. What is it Worth?
5. Spittin' Truths
6. Saw My Youth
7. Money Make the Man
8. Last Will in Testimony
9. If You've Got Soul
10. Help! There's a Con-Artist Under My Bed!
11. Meth is the New America
12. Asleep in Life's Waiting Room