Via an Anonymous Source, Posted by Metal Blade

Boston, Massachusetts based November 5, 1955 (featuring members of The Carrier, Sluts, Ex–Piecemeal, Ex–Pictures of Gabriel) have inked a deal with Ironclad/Metalblade Records. Their full length, Bears of the Sea, is scheduled to hit stores Tuesday, February 19th. This album was recorded by producer/guitarist Jay Maas (Shipwreck, Living Hell, etc) and will be ten tracks long.

You can check out a few tracks from thew new album at their MySpace page.