Members of critically acclaimed post–punk outfit The North Atlantic have resurfaced in a new band, dubbed Big Science. The group consists of 2/3rds of TNA – Jason Hendrix and Jason Richards – as well as producer Jason Clark and Jeremy Pena. For those keeping track, this means that 75% of the band is named Jason.

The group has posted three new recordings and you can check them out here.

The North Atlantic re–released Wires in the Walls in 2006.