by Rhino

On April 22, 2008, Rhino will be reissuing four classic albums from The Replacements. The slate features Sorry Ma, Forgot To Take Out The Trash, Hootenanny, Stink and Let It Be.

All our albums have been completely remastered and will each feature bonus tracks. Sorry Ma will include an alternate take of "Customer," plus studio demos and outtakes. The deluxe version ends with "If Only You Were Lonely," which was previously released as the B–side of "I'm In Trouble." Stink includes a trio of session outtakes –– "Staples In Her Stomach" and covers of "Hey, Good Lookin'" and "(We're Gonna) Rock Around The Clock" –– plus Westerberg's solo home demo for "You're Getting Married."

Hootenanny will include six previously unreleased bonus tracks include an alternate version of "Treatment Bound" and a solo home demo of the lost classic "Bad Worker." Finally, one of the band's most loved albums, Let It Be will feature five unreleased bonus tracks include a home demo for "Answering Machine," a cover of The Grass Roots' "Temptation Eyes"

You can check out some selections from all four reissues via the Rhino listening party.