by Tooth & Nail

Underoath has revealed details and a release date for their upcoming live CD/DVD. The record is titled Survive, Kaleidoscope and is due out May 27, 2008. It is the follow–up to Define the Great Line which was released in 2006.

  1. In Regards To Myself
  2. A Moment Suspended In Time
  3. You're Ever So Inviting
  4. Returning Empty Handed
  5. Casting Such A Thin Shadow
  6. Moving For The Sake Of Motion
  7. Writing On The Walls
  8. Everyone Looks So Good From Here
  9. To Whom It May Concern
  10. A Boy Brushed Red Living In Black And White
  11. It's Dangerous Business
  12. Young And Aspiring