Contributed by mCLz, Posted by Side One Dummy

The Briggs have tiled their upcoming record Come All You Madmen. The full length was produced by the Mighty Mighty Bosstones' Joe Gittleman and will hit the streets on June 17. The cover art and track listing for the 12 song record have been unveiled as well.

The Briggs are planning to perform on the entirety of this year's Warped Tour.

  1. Mad Men
  2. This Is L.A.
  3. Bloody Minds
  4. What Was I Thinking?
  5. Charge Into The Sun
  6. Not Alone
  7. Ships Of Fools
  8. This Ship Is Now Sinking
  9. Oblivion
  10. Until Someone Gets Hurt
  11. Final Words
  12. Molly