by Anti-

Montreal QC's Islands have posted the track list for their upcoming May 20, 2008 release Arm's Way. The album will be a follow up to their 2006 release Return to the Sea and was co–produced by Ryan Hadlock (Blonde Redhead, Stephen Malkmus).

  1. The Arm
  2. Pieces of You
  3. J'aime Vous Voir Quitter
  4. Abominable Snow
  5. Creeper
  6. Kids Don't Know Shit
  7. Life In Jail
  8. In the Rushes
  9. We Swim
  10. To a Bond
  11. I Feel Evil Creeping In
  12. Vertigo (If It's a Crime)