Contributed by Jesse, Posted by Seventh Rule

New York City's Wetnurse have announced a September 30, 2008 release for their Seventh Rule debut Invisible City. The artwork for the album was designed by renowned design group Lansing-Dreiden and is available along with a track from the album here. More information about the album was released earlier.

1. Conversations With The Moon
2. Not Your Choice
3. Growing Pains
4. Life At Stake
5. Sacred Peel
6. Your Last Flower
7. Missing Lion Returns
8. Slow Your Spell, Miss Hel