Via an Anonymous Source, Posted by East/West

Valencia have announced a release date for their forthcoming sophomore full length. The record is titled We All Need a Reason to Believe and is due out August 26, 2008. It is the follow-up to This Could Be a Possibility which was released in 2005.

  1. Better Be Prepared
  2. Holiday
  3. Where Did You Go?
  4. Head In Head
  5. Carry On
  6. All At Once
  7. Safe To Say
  8. Listen Up
  9. Can't See Myself
  10. The Good Life
  11. Free