by E1 Music

Hatebreed have announced details and a release date for their forthcoming live DVD. It is titled Live Dominance and is due out September 02, 2008. The DVD will include the band's entire 80 minute show shot in front of a sold-out crowd at Harpo's in Detroit on the Supremacy tour, plus additional live concert footage shot all over the globe in such cities as Philadelphia, New-Haven, New York and more.

The Harpo's Detroit show was shot entirely in hi-definition and directed by Kevin Custer with musical production/mixing from Grammy Award winner, Josh Wilbur (Lamb Of God).

  1. This Is Now
  2. Perseverance
  3. A Call For Blood
  4. To The Threshold
  5. Empty Promises
  6. Destroy Everything
  7. Voice of contention
  8. As Diehard As They Come
  9. Hallow Ground
  10. Doomsayer
  11. Betrayed By Life
  12. Straight To Your Face
  13. Facing What Consumes You
  14. Before Dishonor
  15. Never Let It Die
  16. Last Breath
  17. Beholder Of Justice
  18. Smash Your Enemies
  19. Proven
  20. Defeatist
  21. Live For This
  22. I Will Be Heard