Jenny Lewis (Rilo Kiley) has announced some details about her upcoming sophomore solo album. The album was recorded at San Fernando Valley's Sound City Studios and will feature appearances from Elvis Costello, Zooey Deschanel, Chris Robinson (the Black Crowes) and M. Ward.

The record is titled Acid Tongue and is due out in September 2008. To support it, Jenny will play a run of shows with former collaborator Conor Oberst in late September.

  1. Black Sand
  2. Pretty Bird
  3. The Next Messiah
  4. Bad Man’s World
  5. Acid Tongue
  6. See Fernando
  7. Godspeed
  8. Carpetbaggers
  9. Trying My Best To Love You
  10. Jack Killed Mom
  11. Sing A Song For Them