Contributed by Deeker, Posted by New Music Roundup

Perth, Scotland's Tragical History Tour has posted new music online at MySpace. The band will be releasing a new EP This Is Not A Luxury in August, to be followed soon after with a split LP with fellow Scottish punks 15 Minutes. The band's label Make-That-A-Take Records will also soon be issuing a compilation CD later this summer featuring bands like Ghost Mice, The Arteries, The Hijacks, Taking Chase and many more.

Members of Prescott, Arizona's Hour Of The Wolf have formed a side project titled Hot Skin. The band has posted two tracks online at MySpace.

Philadelphia, PA metal act NO People has posted four new demo recordings online at MySpace. The five piece features vocalist Bob Meadows of A Life Once Los, guitarist Nate Localio and drummer Colby Chase of avant-metal band Jekylnhyde, guitarist Will Schaeffer, and bassist Josh Gowton.