These Arms Are Snakes

Spin has detailed These Arms Are Snakes' follow up to 2006's Easter. The new record will be titled Tail Swallower & Dove and is to arrive on October 7th via Suicide Squeeze. The album will feature 10 new songs from the former Jade Tree act.

  1. Woolen Heirs
  2. Prince Squid
  3. Red Line Season
  4. Lucifer
  5. Ethric Double
  6. Seven Curtains
  7. Long and Lonely Step
  8. Lead Beater
  9. Cavity Carousel
  10. Briggs