Via an Anonymous Source, Posted by Tooth & Nail

Underoath have revealed the artwork and track listing for their upcoming full length. As well, clips of each of the 11 songs can now be streamed here.

The record is titled Lost In The Sound Of Separation and is due out September 02, 2008. It is the follow-up to Define the Great Line which was released in 2006.

  1. Breathing In A New Mentality
  2. Anyone Can Dig A Hole But It Takes A Real Man To Call It Home
  3. A Fault Line. A Fault Of Mine
  4. Emergency Broadcas
  5. The Only Survivor Was Miraculously Unharmed
  6. We Are The Involuntary
  7. The Created Void
  8. Coming Down Is Calming Down
  9. Desperate Times, Desperate Measures
  10. Too Bright To See, Too Loud To Hear
  11. Desolate Eart