by Anchorless

Anchorless Records has finalized the release date and track listing for their upcoming tribute to the late Johnny Cash. The tribute is titled All Aboard: A Tribute To Johnny Cash and is due out October 21, 2008. It will feature The Bouncing Souls, The Dresden Dolls, Ben Nicols of Lucero, OnGuard, Chuck Ragan, Joe McMahon of Smoke or Fire and many more.

All profits from the album will be donated to the Syrentha Savio Endowment (SSE) which provides financial support to underprivileged breast cancer patients. The vinyl version of All Aboard will feature an alternate version of "Delia's Gone" by Ben Nichols of Lucero. Expect a full album stream to be featured on starting October 21.

  1. "Man in Black" - The Bouncing Souls
  2. "Country Boy" - Fallen From the Sky
  3. "Wreck of the Old 97" - Chuck Ragan(Hot Water Music) feat Jon Gaunt
  4. "Let The Train Whistle Blow" - Joe McMahon (Smoke or Fire)
  5. "Delia's Gone" - Ben Nichols(Lucero)
  6. "Gods Gonna Cut You Down" - The Gaslight Anthem
  7. "Cocaine Blues" - The Loved Ones
  8. "Give My Love to Rose" - On Guard(Feat. Jason Shevchuk of Lagrecia, None More Black, Kid Dynamite)
  9. "I Still Miss Someone" - Casey James Prestwood(Hot Rod Circuit)
  10. "Hey Porter" - MxPx
  11. "Cry Cry Cry" - The Flatliners
  12. "Ballad of a Teenage Queen" - The Dresden Dolls feat. Franz Nicolay(The Hold Steady)
  13. "Folsom Prison Blues" - Chon Travis(Love Equals Death)
  14. "There You Go" - The Sainte Catherines
  15. "Walk The Line" - Russ Rankin (Good Riddance, Only Crime)
  16. Bonus Vinyl-Only Track

  17. "Delia's Gone(alternative version) **" - Ben Nichols(Lucero)