by Vagrant

Thrice will be releasing a new live album later this year. The record is titled Live at The House of Blues and is due out December 9, 2008. The triple-disc package features an entire live concert on two CD's plus a DVD from a May 28, 2008 show at the House of Blues in Anaheim, CA. Also included is exclusive interview footage of the band fielding fan-submitted questions.

  1. The Lion & The Wolf
  2. Firebreather
  3. The Messenger
  4. Of Dust and Nations
  5. Digital Sea
  6. Flags of Dawn
  7. Burn The Fleet
  8. Open Water
  9. The Earth Isn't Humming
  10. The Artist in the Ambulance
  11. Trust
  12. Cold Cash Colder Hearts
  13. Broken Lungs
  14. The Whaler
  15. All That's Left
  16. Silhouette
  17. Come All You Weary
  18. Stare at the Sun
  19. Daedalus
  20. Don't Tell and We Won't Ask
  21. Hold Fast Hope
  22. For Miles
  23. Red Sky
  24. Deadbolt
  25. The Earth Will Shake