Contributed by JHrecords, Posted by Jailhouse

Moral Crux have revealed some details about their forthcoming album. The band had been on a five year hiatus after their departure from Lookout Records. the album will contain 12-14 tracks, none of which have been leaked or released as of yet. A split release containing two of the new tracks is expected to be released sometime in March, with touring to follow, in May.

Moral Crux's current lineup consist of all original members with the exception of Scott Rozell (Scatterbox) who joined the band following their Pop Culture album. The album will be released via Jailhouse! Records, with whom they signed with in 2007 and will be available early on their Spring tour with label mates The Nerve Scheme and will be released retail a couple weeks after tour kickoff.