Contributed by alex101, Posted by Rock Ridge Music

Reel Big Fish have posted the cover art for their new covers album. The record is titled Fame, Fortune and Fornication and is due out January 20, 2009. The band will take on songs like Poison's "Talk Dirty To Me", Tom Petty's "I Won't Back Down", John Mellencamp's "Authority Song", and The Eagles "The Long Run" as well as ska/reggae classics like Desmond Dekker's "Keep A Cool Head" and Toots and The Maytals "Monkey Man."

  1. Nothing But a Good Time (Poison)
  2. Mama We're All Crazy Now (Slade)
  3. Veronica Sawyer (Edna's Goldfish)
  4. Authority Song (John Mellencamp)
  5. Brown Eyed Girl (Van Morrison)
  6. The Long Run (The Eagles)
  7. Won't Back Down (Tom Petty)
  8. Keep a Cool Head (Desmond Dekker)
  9. Monkey Man (Toots and the Maytals)
  10. Talk Dirty to Me (Poison)