Contributed by alex101, Posted by EMI Group

The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus have set a title and release date for their upcoming album. The record is titled Lonely Road and is due out February 3, 2009.

The band has also posted the track listing for the record.

  1. You Better Pray
  2. No Spell
  3. Pen and Paper
  4. Represent
  5. Pull Me Back
  6. Step Right Up
  7. Believe
  8. Pleads and Postcards
  9. Lonely Road
  10. Senioritis
  11. Godspeed