Contributed by crackpotdemagogue, Posted by Household Name

Exeter UK's The Cut Ups have posted the track listing and cover art for their follow up to 2006's Paris Street in Ruins, titled The High and Mighty. Household Name Records will release the album on January 26th 2009.

The band previously posted the song "'These Bones Were Built on Rice," which can be downloaded here.

  1. The High and Mighty
  2. An Ode to these Isles
  3. Last Night, I Dreamt I saw Fugazi
  4. The King of Exwick
  5. Die Lieber Zimmer Auf
  6. Jake versus The Christmas Tree
  7. The Wrong Side of the River
  8. These Bones Were Built on Rice
  9. I Know it's OK
  10. I asked the Wrong Question
  11. Let's Go Home