Leathermouth (My Chemical Romance) to release "XO" in January
by Epitaph

Epitaph has set a date for the debut full length from New Jersey's Leathermouth. The hardcore band features Frank Iero of My Chemical Romance and promises "raw confrontational punk rock." The record is titled XO and is due out January 27, 2009

Some music from the band can be found on their myspace page. The band's debut is expected in 2009.

  1. 5th Period Massacre (2:16)
  2. Catch Me If You Can (2:31)
  3. This Song Is About Being Attacked By Monsters (2:40)
  4. I Am Going To Kill The President Of The United States Of America (2:59)
  5. Murder Was The Case That They Gave Me (2:47)
  6. Sunsets Are For Muggings (1:57)
  7. My Lovenote Has Gone Flat (2:21)
  8. Your Friends Are Full Of Shit (2:07)
  9. Bodysnatchers 4 Ever (2:11)
  10. Leviathan (2:12)