Second Nature has launched a new sampler through Vinyl Collective. The compilation features 24 songs from across the labels catalogue including music by Able Baker Fox, Waxwing, In The Pines, Old Canes, Jaguar Love, The Casket Lottery, Anasarca, Ad Astra Per Aspera, Grade, Ox, Vedera, The Blood Brothers, Rocky Votolato, Elevator Division, The Belles, Kill Creek, Reggie and The Full Effect, Ilya, These Arms Are Snakes, Isis, Kid Kilowatt, Blusom, Sharks Keep Moving and The Higher Burning Fire.

You can read about the compilation and download it right here.