Contributed by quoteunquoterecords, Posted by Quote Unquote

Donation-based digital label Quote Unquote has detailed their 2009 release schedule, promising records from Let Me Crazy, Bomb the Music Industry!, O Pioneers!!!, Matt Kurz and Shinobu as well as re-releases from The Arrogant Sons of Bitches and Cheap Girls.

The label has also posted a free 2009 sampler along with the release details and you can read and download all of that here.