by Fat Possum

San Diego, CA's Wavves has signed to Fat Possum Records. The label will release the group's second album WAVVVES on March 17, 2009. The group has posted a few songs from the album to their MySpace page

1. Rainbow Everywhere
2. Beach Demon
3. To The Dregs
4. Sun Opens My Eyes
5. Gun In The Sun
6. So Bored
7. Goth Girls
8. No Hope Kids
9. Weed Demon
10. California Goths
11. Summer Goth
12. Ghost Ramp
13. Killr Punx, Scary Demons
14. Surf Goth