by Jagjaguwar

Pink Mountaintops, the solo project of Black Mountain frontman Stephen McBean, will release a new album this May titled Outside Love. Jagjaguwar will release the record on May 5th. The album will feature 10 tracks and collaborations with Black Mountain members Amber Webber, Matthew Camirand, and Joshua Wells, Sweet Hereafter's Jesse Sykes and A Silver Mt. Zion's Sophie Trudeau.

Pink Mountaintops last released the "Single Life" / "My Best Friend" 7" in 2007.

  1. Axis: Thrones of Love
  2. Execution
  3. While You Were Dreaming
  4. Vampire
  5. Holiday
  6. Come Down
  7. Outside Love
  8. And I Thank You
  9. The Gayest of Sunbeams
  10. Closer to Heaven