Gallows have announced the track listing for their forthcoming full length. The record is titled Grey Britain. It was produced by Garth "GGGarth" Richardson and is due out May 4, 2009 in the UK. No word on a US date or label yet.

The band released Orchestra of Wolves in 2006 in the UK. It was later reissued in 2007 by Epitaph Records.

  1. The Riverbank
  2. London Is The Reason
  3. Leeches
  4. Black Eyes
  5. I Dread The Night
  6. Death Voices
  7. The Vulture (Acts I & II)
  8. The Riverbed
  9. The Great Forgiver
  10. Graves
  11. Queensberry Rules
  12. Misery
  13. Crucifucks