by Vagrant

So Many Dynamos have set a release date, title and other details for their forthcoming Vagrant Records debut. The record is titled The Loud Wars and is due out April 28, 2009. It is the follow-up to Flashlights which was released in 2006.

  1. Artifacts of Sound
  2. Glaciers
  3. The Novelty of Haunting
  4. New Bones
  5. If You Didn't Want to Know
  6. Oh, the Devastation
  7. Keep It Simple
  8. Friendarmy
  9. It's Gonna Rain
  10. The Formula