Contributed by artoftheunderground, Posted by Art of the Underground

Art of the Underground will be releasing a boxset holding twelvesingles from their Single Series capturing all the artists in the fourth year of the series with aFebruary 24th release date. These artists include Delay, The Closet Fairies, The Steinways, The Apers, Cheeky, Unwelcome Guests, Chinese Telephones, Tin Armor, Alex Kerns, The Jetty Boys, Scream Hello, and The Manges.

The boxset will be limited to 250 copies. More details are available here.