Contributed by drewxfishy, Posted by

The new band featuring members of Rise Against, Ignite, Death By Stereo and Reach The Sky have posted some new music. Dubbed Nations Afire, the band includes by Chris Chasse - who also formed Last of the Believers - and Brett Rasmussen (Ignite), Todd Hennig (ex-Death By Stereo), Nik Hill (Ignite) and vocalist Steve Ludwig.

According to their Myspace page, their first show will be Bamboozle Left (California) followed shortly by the Groezrock Festival in Belgium, and a European tour. The band is currently finishing the song writing process and hitting the studio this month. They plan on releasing an album in March/April.

You can find two songs on their myspace page.