by The End

Recent The End Records signing, Goes Cube have announced the details for their forthcoming debut on the label. The record is titled Another Day Has Passed and is due out May 12, 2009. The band is described as a "brutal blend of metal, punk, and full-on rock" and previously self-released three EPs.

  1. Bluest Sky
  2. Grinding The Knife Blade
  3. Restore
  4. The Only Daughter
  5. I Hold Grudges
  6. Saab Sonnet
  7. Goes Cube Song 30
  8. Back To Basics
  9. Goes Cube Song 57
  10. Urbana-Champaign
  11. Clenching Jaws
  12. Victory
  13. Another Day Has Passed