The Paper Chase have announced plans to release their next full length this Spring. The record is titled Someday This Could All Be Yours, Part 1 and is due out May 26, 2009. The band, fronted by producer John Congleton, has announced that the album will feature ten songs, each representing natural disasters. The record is the follow up to 2006's Now You Are One of Us.

Someday This Could All Be Yours, Part 2 --also comprised of songs about natural disasters--will be released in early 2010. interviewed the band in 2007.

  1. If Nobody Moves Nobody Will Get Hurt (The Extinction)
  2. I'm Going To Heaven With Or Without You (The Forest Fire)
  3. The Common Cold (The Epidemic)
  4. The Laying Of Hands The Speaking In Tongues (The Mass Hysteria)
  5. Your Money Or Your Life (The Comet)
  6. What Should We Do With Your Body? (The Lightning)
  7. This Is A Rape (The Flood)
  8. The Small Of Your Back The Nape Of Your Neck (The Blizzard)
  9. This Is Only A Test (The Tornado)
  10. ?We Have Ways To Make You Talk (The Human Condition)